Description
Classic Israeli tahini made of organic ingredients.
Raw tahini, lemon, water, garlic, and spices.
Vegan – Vegetarian – Gluten Free – Dairy Free – Egg Free – Tree Nut Free- Peanut Free – Soy Free – Contains Sesame (Tahini) – Shellfish Free – Fish Free
A healthy addition to any meal:
Enjoy with chips or crudits as a dip.
Enjoy as a condiment with meat, chicken or fish.
Enjoy as a spread in sandwiches, with or without meat.
Add to salad dressing or use as dressing.
Discover more from Palette Dome Cuisine
Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.





Reviews
There are no reviews yet.